WBCA congratulates 60 member coaches selected by NCAA to serve on staff at the 2024 NCAA College Basketball Academy

ATLANTA (July 8, 2024) — The NCAA has selected 60 women’s college basketball coaches to serve on staff at the 2024 NCAA College Basketball Academy which will be held July 27-29 at Rock Hill Sports & Events Center in Rock Hill, South Carolina.

Click here for photos and bios on each academy coach.

The coaches, all of whom are WBCA members, represent NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III, NAIA and two-year college programs. The WBCA congratulates each of them on being selected to work the event.

Jeff AllenCollin College
Matt AllenShippensburg University
Jason BakerGrove City College
Brittany BattsGannon University
Tandy BradfordLourdes University
Krystal BrodeenCentral Lakes College
Bill BroderickChristopher Newport University
Aramie BrooksSouthern Arkansas University Tech
LaSheena BrooksShorter University
Kira CarterMissouri University of Science and Technology
Olivia ChapmanUniversity of Montevallo
Brittany ChristianParis Junior College
Samantha ClaytonMichigan Technological University
Kevin CliffordRoberts Wesleyan University
Jen ConelyUniversity of Wisconsin Parkside
Markell CoxUniversity of Health, Sciences and Pharmacy
Samantha DavidsonConverse University (SC)
Paul DavisBluefield State University
Melissa DeVoreCoker University
Amy DonovanUniversity of Alaska – Fairbanks
Morra GillHarris-Stowe State University
Wyketha HarrellSouthwest Baptist University
Adria HarrisBishop State
James Hill Jr.Denmark Technical College
Gabrielle HolkoSusquehanna University
Precious IvyTrinity Valley
Jay JenkinsSouthwestern Michigan College
Van JohnsonFairleigh Dickinson University
Katie KollarMacalester College
Allen KuiperNorth Carolina Wesleyan University
Romeo Lagmay Jr.Taft College
Nate LevineMurray State College
Greg LongMississippi College
Mikayla LopezBethany College
Natalie MarloweSaint Martin’s University
Darrick MatthewsSouthern Arkansas University
Ryan McAdamsUniversity of Arkansas-Fort Smith
Seth McDowellKnox College
Heidi MesserOklahoma Wesleyan University
Britni MohneyPennsylvania College of Technology
Alexander MooreheadAve Maria University
Alishia MosleyCheyney University
Allison NicholsUniversity of Lynchburg
Jaresha ObeyMadonna University
Misty OpatCochise College
Kate PearsonRowan University
DéRonté PoliteHood College
Travis PontonBryn Athyn College
Saundra ProctorHighland Community College
Jason SchmitzCollege of St. Scholastica
Dave SliferUniversity of Central Missouri
Justin SmithUniversity of Dubuque
Lenise StallingsChowan University
Stephanie StevensGallaudet University
David TurnbullJamestown Community College
Darryl WatkinsRock Valley College
Amani WilliamsKentucky State University
Stephanie WilliamsKilgore college
Cleve WrightGannon University
Richard ZieglerSkidmore College

For more information on the NCAA College Basketball Academy, visit thecbbacademy.com.

About the WBCA
The Women’s Basketball Coaches Association is the professional association for coaches of women’s and girls’ basketball at all levels of competition. Founded in 1981, the WBCA offers educational resources that coaches need to help make themselves better leaders, teachers and mentors to their players; provides opportunities for coaches to connect with peers in the profession; serves as the unifying voice of coaches to those organizations that control the game; and celebrates those coaches, players and other individuals who excel each year and contribute to the advancement of the sport. Visit WBCA.org for more details about the association.

# # #