2018 List of Exhibitors

2018 Exhibitors

adidas www.adidas.com 36
Amateur Athletic Union www.aausports.org 8
American Income Life  www.ailife.com 31
Anthony Travel www.anthonytravel.com 44
Athlete Assessments www.athleteassessments.com 47
Athletes in Action  www.aiabasketball.org 26
Ballher Athletic Apparel www.ballher.com 24
Baron Championship Rings www.baronrings.com 20 & 21
Basketball Travelers Inc www.basketballtravelers.com 17 & 18
Beyond Sports Tours www.beyondsportstours.com 10
Catapult Sports www.xosdigital.com 19
Championship Productions www.championshipproductions.com 52
Cindy Hilbrich - Realtor at RealtySouth www.cindyhilbrich.realtysouth.com 9
Clell Wade Coaches Directory, Inc. www.coachesdirectory.com 46
Connor Sport Court www.connorsports.com 37 & 38
Dr. Dish Basketball www.drdishbasketball.com C
DVSport www.dvsport.com 55
FastModel Sports www.fastmodelsports.com 13
Fellowship of Christian Athletes www.fca.org 27
Graphics for Athletics, LLC www.apex-awards.com 39
Handle Fitness www.handlefitness.com 22
Hudl www.hudl.com 3
HUMANeX Ventures www.athletex.humanexventures.com 28
I Train Fundamentals / Defensive Slide Bar www.itrainfundamentals.com 25
Jostens www.jostens.com 1 & 2
Just Play Solutions www.justplaysolutions.com 6 & 7
Kay Yow Cancer Fund www.kayyow.com 16
Krossover www.krossover.com 12
Loonie Times Inc www.loonietimes.com 4
Managers On A Mission www.managersonamission.org 59
Marriott Rewards www.marriott.com/rewards/rewards-program.mi D
Maverick Awards www.maverickawards.com 30
MaxPreps www.maxpreps.com 23
NIKE www.nike.com 42 & 43
Play Vision Sports Analytics www.playvisionsports.com 53
Porter Athletic www.porterathletic.com 45
Prolook Sports www.prolooksports.com 49 & 50
Rejuvenation Juice Bar by BEMER Group   51
Shoot-A-Way www.shootaway.com 11
Spalding www.spalding.com 15
Tampa Bay Sports Commission www.TampaBaySports.org 48
The Miracle Season in Theaters April 6th www.miracleseason.movie 54
Under Armour www.underarmour.com A
United States Marine Corps www.marines.com 32, 33, 34 & 35
Women's Basketball Hall of Fame www.wbhof.com 14