2018-19 WBCA Division II Top 25 Coaches' Poll – March 11, 2019

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, first-place votes received and ranking in last week's poll:

Rank	School (Record)	Points	First-place votes	Previous Rank
1	Drury (31-0)	600	24	1
2	UC San Diego (29-0)	574	0	2
3	Fort Hays State (30-1)	551	0	3
4	Ashland (29-2)	478	0	6
5	Northwest Nazarene (28-2)	462	0	9
6	University of the Sciences (29-2)	458	0	4
7	Southwestern Oklahoma State (30-1)	422	0	8
8	Alaska Anchorage (28-2)	415	0	5
9	Virginia Union (25-2)	400	0	11
10	Grand Valley State (27-3)	378	0	7
10	Thomas Jefferson University (29-2)	378	0	13
12	Bentley (28-3)	301	0	12
13	Union (TN) (27-3)	299	0	10
14	Indiana (PA) (26-3)	297	0	14
15	Anderson (SC) (29-2)	283	0	15
16	West Texas A&M (28-3)	246	0	16
17	Florida Southern (28-3)	216	0	17
18	Glenville State (29-2)	204	0	18
19	Colorado Mesa (26-3)	178	0	20
20	Lewis (26-4)	148	0	19
21	Angelo State (24-5)	91	0	22
22	California (PA) (24-5)	85	0	21
23	Central Missouri (24-6)	76	0	24
24	Azusa Pacific (25-5)	64	0	23
25	Lubbock Christian (26-5)	62	0	25

Dropped Out: None.

Others receiving votes: Le Moyne (NY) (24-5) 32; North Georgia (27-4) 28; Minnesota State Moorhead (26-6) 5; Hawaii Pacific (23-8) 3; Minnesota Duluth (23-6) 3.

10 teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 63 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 24 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2017-18 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Jason Flores, Fort Lewis; AnnMarie Gilbert, Virginia Union; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, University of the Sciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays; Paul Honsinger, Eckerd; Michelle Bento Jackson, Humboldt State; Noel Johnson, Midwestern State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Jason Martens, St. Mary's (TX); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; Ken Parham, NYIT; Keven Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Kim Stephens, Glenville State; Jess Strom, California (PA); Shannon Sword, Ursuline; Kelly Kielsmeier, Upper Iowa; Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Stephanie Yelton, West Florida.