## 2021-22 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — 11/30/21

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Women's Basketball Coaches Poll, with teams RECORD THROUGH SUNDAY'S GAMES in parentheses, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25<sup>th</sup>, first-place votes received.

Rank	School (Record)	Total Points	Last week's rank	First- Place Votes
1.	Fort Hays State (5-0)	537	16	1
2.	Lubbock Christian (8-1)	506	4	2
3.	Drury (8-1)	481	0	3
4.	North Georgia (6-0)	468	2	4
5.	Texas A&M-Commerce (6-0)	465	0	7
6.	Lander (5-1)	435	0	5
7.	Gannon (4-0)	399	0	8
8.	Alaska Anchorage (5-0)	382	0	9
9.	Glenville State (4-0)	338	0	10
10.	Indiana, PA (6-0)	309	0	12
11.	Ashland (4-1)	301	0	6
12.	Azusa Pacific (4-1)	281	0	11
13.	Grand Valley State (5-0)	280	0	18
14.	Western Washington (5-0)	271	0	13
15.	Tampa (8-2)	238	0	14
16.	Lee, TN (7-0)	237	0	20
17.	Barton (4-0)	189	0	21
18.	Valdosta State (4-1)	179	0	23
19.	Colorado Mines (5-1)	134	0	24
20.	Union, TN (3-2)	83	0	16
21.	Nebraska Kearney (5-1)	77	0	NR
22.	Southwestern Oklahoma State (6-2)	75	0	NR
23.	Michigan Tech (5-1)	60	0	NR
24.	CSU Pueblo (4-1)	55	0	NR
25.	Central Missouri (4-3)	53	0	25

**Dropped out:** No. 14 Minnesota Duluth (2-3); No. 16 Bentley (3-2); No. 19 Carson-Newman (4-2); No. 22 Tuskegee (3-1).

Others receiving votes: Emporia State (5-1) 52; Carson-Newman (4-2) 44; Saint Cloud State (3-1) 39; Colorado Mesa (5-0) 37; Catawba (5-0) 29; Tuskegee (3-1) 16;

Bentley (3-2) 13; Cal State San Marcos (3-1) 12; Wayne State, MI (4-1) 6; Minnesota Duluth (2-3) 4; University of the Sciences (4-1) 4.

16 teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 61 combined points. NOTE: A team must appear on at least two ballots to be recognized as receiving votes.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma State; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, University of the Sciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.