2019-20 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — Nov. 26, 2019

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, first-place votes received, and rankings in last week's poll:

D 1		Total	1st-Place	Previous
Rank	School (Record)	Points	Votes	Rank
1	Drury (4-0)	555	10	1
2	Lubbock Christian (5-0)	537	12	2
3	Grand Valley State (5-0)	511	0	3
4	Azusa Pacific (4-0)	496	1	4
5	Fort Hays State (4-0)	481	0	5
6	Ashland (4-0)	428	0	7
7	Lee (TN) (6-0)	400	0	10
8	Saint Anselm (4-0)	399	0	8
9	California (PA) (7-0)	360	0	13
10	Alaska Anchorage (5-0)	334	0	11
11	Minnesota State Moorhead (5-0)	329	0	12
12	North Georgia (6-0)	319	0	15
13	Virginia Union (4-1)	279	0	14
14	UC San Diego (4-1)	229	0	6
15	Indiana (PA) (4-1)	220	0	16
16	University of the Sciences (5-1)	210	0	18
17	Anderson (SC) (4-1)	178	0	9
18	Southeastern Oklahoma State (4-0)	140	0	NR
19	Sioux Falls (4-0)	127	0	NR
20	Texas A&M-Commerce (5-0)	123	0	NR
21	West Texas A&M (5-2)	110	0	21
22	Stonehill (4-1)	84	0	NR
23	Westminster (UT) (5-1)	79	0	23
24	Benedict (4-1)	75	0	25
25	Southwestern Oklahoma State (4-2)	63	0	17

Dropped out: No. 18 Harding (3-2); No. 20 Carson-Newman (4-2); No. 22 Glenville State (3-2); No. 24 Union (TN) (4-2).

Others receiving votes: Eckerd (2-0) 56; Hawaii Pacific (4-0) 47; St. Thomas Aquinas (6-0) 32; Union (TN) (4-2) 30; Harding (3-2) 20; Carson-Newman (4-2) 18; Tusculum (5-1) 17; Central Missouri (2-2) 16; Lindenwood (3-0) 16; Walsh (5-1) 16; Tarleton State (4-1) 15; Bentley (3-2) 14; Cal State San Marcos (5-0) 13; Southern Nazarene (4-0) 13; Bowie State (2-0) 10; Emporia State (3-2) 9; Delta State (4-1) 8; Glenville State (3-2) 6; Lincoln (PA) (6-1) 6; Limestone (4-0) 3; Western Washington (4-2) 2.

7 teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 42 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2019-20 season: John Bonner, Cal State Dominguez Hills; Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason

Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; AnnMarie Gilbert, Virginia Union; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, University of the Sciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; Ken Parham, NYIT; Keven Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Kim Stephens, Glenville State; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State; and Stephanie Yelton, West Florida.