2020-21 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll – March 8, 2021

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, and first-place votes received. *NOTE: This is the final weekly poll. A postseason poll will be conducted and released following the NCAA Division II national championship game.*

Rank	School (Record)	Total Points	1 st -Place Votes	Previous Rank
1	Lubbock Christian (16-0)	575	23	1
2	Drury (20-1)	547	0	3
3	North Georgia (17-1)	502	0	6
4	Hawaii Pacific (13-0)	469	0	4
5	Lander (17-1)	468	0	2
6	Michigan Tech (20-1)	447	0	9
7	Minnesota Duluth (13-1)	444	0	8
8	Charleston, WV (17-2)	383	0	13
9	Nebraska Kearney (22-3)	377	0	14
10	Fort Hays State (22-3)	374	0	5
11	Texas A&M-Commerce (13-3)	336	0	10
12	Valdosta State (17-3)	292	0	7
13	Belmont Abbey (22-2)	266	0	21
14	Carson-Newman (15-3)	241	0	11
15	Daemen (12-2)	202	0	12
16	Tuskegee (12-1)	185	0	19
17	Gannon (13-1)	176	0	20
18	Glenville State (12-3)	172	0	18
19	Southwestern Oklahoma State (17-3)	160	0	16
20	Central Missouri (19-4)	155	0	15
21	Arkansas Tech (14-2)	148	0	17
22	Colorado Mines (17-3)	134	0	24
23	Tusculum (18-3)	95	0	NR
24	Benedict (12-3)	81	0	25
25	Union, TN (18-5)	48	0	NR

Dropped out: No. 22 West Texas A&M (15-6); No. 23 Grand Valley State (14-5).

Others receiving votes: West Texas A&M (15-6) 45; Grand Valley State (14-5) 30; Truman State (16-4) 30; Barton (12-2) 24; Dominican, NY (12-1) 18; Roberts Wesleyan (10-6) 15; Cedarville (19-5) 6; Emporia State (18-6) 5. Four teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 24 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, USciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.