2020-21 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — March 1, 2021

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, and first-place votes received.

Rank	School (Record)	Total	1st-Place	Previous
		Points	Votes	Rank
1	Lubbock Christian (15-0)	550	22	1
2	Lander (16-0)	523	0	2
3	Drury (17-1)	501	0	3
4	Hawaii Pacific (11-0)	466	0	4
5	Fort Hays State (20-2)	445	0	5
6	North Georgia (15-1)	425	0	6
7	Valdosta State (16-2)	396	0	8
8	Minnesota Duluth (13-1)	388	0	9
9	Michigan Tech (17-1)	377	0	10
10	Texas A&M-Commerce (11-2)	324	0	11
11	Carson-Newman (15-2)	295	0	13
12	Daemen (11-1)	294	0	12
13	Charleston, WV (14-2)	266	0	7
14	Nebraska Kearney (19-3)	258	0	14
15	Central Missouri (19-3)	240	0	15
16	Southwestern Oklahoma State (16-2)	217	0	19
17	Arkansas Tech (13-1)	210	0	20
18	Glenville State (10-2)	148	0	17
19	Tuskegee (12-1)	143	0	22
20	Gannon (11-1)	137	0	23
21	Belmont Abbey (19-2)	126	0	24
22	West Texas A&M (14-5)	95	0	16
23	Grand Valley State (14-4)	81	0	18
24	Colorado Mines (15-3)	62	0	NR
25	Benedict (11-3)	51	0	NR

Dropped out: No. 21 Western Colorado (13-4); No. 25 Tusculum (15-3).

Others receiving votes: Truman State (14-3) 39; Tusculum (15-3) 21; Cedarville (18-4) 17; Westminster, UT (11-4) 10; Western Colorado (13-4) 8; Union, TN (15-5) 5. Seven teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 32 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, USciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.