2020-21 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — Feb. 23, 2021

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, and first-place votes received.

Rank	School (Record)	Total Points	1 st -Place Votes	Previous Rank
1	Lubbock Christian (13-0)	Forms 550	votes 22	капк 1
1				
2	Lander (14-0)	523	0	2
3	Drury (14-1)	501	0	4
4	Hawaii Pacific (9-0)	455	0	7
5	Fort Hays State (18-2)	414	0	8
6	North Georgia (14-1)	401	0	13
7	Charleston, WV (13-1)	399	0	3
8	Valdosta State (16-2)	368	0	10
9	Minnesota Duluth (10-1)	349	0	6
10	Michigan Tech (15-1)	346	0	19
11	Texas A&M-Commerce (10-2)	259	0	15
12	Daemen (9-1)	255	0	17
13	Carson-Newman (14-2)	251	0	11
14	Nebraska Kearney (17-3)	221	0	12
15	Central Missouri (17-3)	216	0	16
16	West Texas A&M (14-3)	204	0	5
17	Glenville State (8-1)	199	0	18
18	Grand Valley State (13-3)	195	0	9
19	Southwestern Oklahoma State (13-2)	191	0	20
20	Arkansas Tech (10-1)	165	0	14
21	Western Colorado (13-2)	162	0	21
22	Tuskegee (12-1)	116	0	NR
23	Gannon (9-1)	105	0	22
24	Belmont Abbey (17-2)	91	0	NR
25	Tusculum (15-2)	50	0	NR

Dropped out: No. 23 Benedict (8-3); No. 24 Cedarville (17-4); No. 25 Colorado Mines (14-3).

Others receiving votes: Emporia State 31 (16-4); Colorado Mines (14-3) 24; Benedict (8-3) 21; Truman State (12-3) 14; Union, TN (14-4) 12; Walsh (14-4) 9; Cedarville (17-4) 7; Central Oklahoma (13-6) 4. Six teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 42 combined points

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, USciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.