WBCA Business

2021 Award Winners — Contributor Honors

- Jostens-Berenson Lifetime Achievement Award
 - Jody Conradt, University of Texas
- Carol Eckman Integrity in Coaching Award
 - Dixie Jeffers, Capital
- $\circ~$ WBCA Administrator of the Year
 - Jennifer Strawley, Miami
- Mel Greenberg Media Award
 - LaChina Robinson

2021 Award Winners — Coach Honors

- United States Marine Corps/WBCA National Coach of the Year
 - Wes Moore, NC State
- United States Marine Corps /WBCA National Coach of the Year Finalists
 - Amaka Agugua-Hamilton, Missouri St.
 - Adia Barnes, Arizona
 - Cori Close, UCLA
 - Jose Fernandez, South Florida
 - Brenda Frese, Maryland

- Wes Moore, NC State
- Kim Mulkey, Baylor
- Dawn Staley, South Carolina
- Joni Taylor, Georgia
- Jeff Walz, Louisville
- Spalding Maggie Dixon Rookie Coach of the Year
 - Kyra Elzy, Kentucky

2021 Award Winners — Coach Honors (cont'd)

- WBCA Assistant Coach of the Year
 - Stephanie Norman, Louisville
- WBCA Thirty Under 30 presented by Morgan Stanley Global Sports & Entertainment
 - Jackie Alexander, Eastern Kentucky
 - Blanche Alverson, Georgia Tech
 - Nicole Ambrose, USC Upstate
 - Alexandra Bassetti, Manhattan
 - Kenia Cole, Hampton
 - Kaitlyn Cresencia, Mercer
 - Cheyenne Curley, Towson
 - Kayla DeCriscio, Niagara
 - Symone Denham, New Mexico
 - Evan Dodd, Indianapolis

- Sean Ehlbeck, UT Arlington
- Maggie Gallagher, Marist
- Victoria Jankoska, Missouri State
- Dytanya Johnson, Charleston
- Abby Jump, Wright State
- Paige Love, UNC Asheville
- Nikki Newman, Radford
- Jazmin Pitts, Nevada
- Lindsey Spann, Maryland
- Ashley Williams, Indiana

2021 Award Winners — Coach Honors (cont'd)

- WBCA Victory Club
 - 1100 wins
 - Geno Auriemma, Connecticut
 - Tara VanDerveer, Stanford
 - 700 wins
 - Mike Carey, West Virginia
 - Bill Fennelly, Iowa State

- 600 wins
 - Lisa Stockton, Tulane
- 500 wins
 - Dawn Staley, South Carolina

2021 Award Winners — Player Honors

- Wade Trophy Winner
 - NaLyssa Smith, Baylor
- WBCA Coaches' All-America
 - Aliyah Boston, South Carolina
 - Paige Bueckers, Connecticut
 - Caitlin Clark, Iowa
 - Chelsea Dungee, Arkansas
 - Dana Evans, Louisville
- WBCA Defensive Player of the Year
 - Natasha Mack, Oklahoma State

- Naz Hillmon, Michigan
- Rhyne Howard, Kentucky
- Aari McDonald, Arizona
- NaLyssa Smith, Baylor
- Kiana Williams, Stanford
- WBCA Freshman of the Year presented by adidas
 - Paige Bueckers, Connecticut
 - Caitlin Clark, Iowa

WBCA Board of Directors

- Incoming Vice President
 - Courtney Banghart, North Carolina (was unopposed)
- Group 3 Director
 - Raegan Pebley, TCU, selected to 2nd term (was unopposed)

Conference Captains

America East	Vacant
American	Keitha Adams, Wichita State
Atlantic 10	Vacant .
ACC	Amanda Butler, Clemson
Atlantic Sun	Darnell Haney, Jacksonville
Big 12	Vacant Vacant
Big South	Ronny Fisher, Campbell
Colonial	Sean O'Regan, James Madison
Horizon	<mark>Vacant</mark>
Metro Atlantic	Heather Vulin, Manhattan
Mid-American	Lisa Carlsen, Northern Illinois
Missouri Valley	Andrea Gorski, Bradley
PAC-12	JR Payne, Colorado
Patriot 🛛 👘 👘	<mark>Vacant</mark>
Summit Summit	<mark>Vacant</mark>
Sun Belt	Vacant

Captains listed are eligible for appointment to 2nd term.

Coaches Poll Committee

ACC Big West Colonial Horizon Metro Atlantic Mid-American Missouri Valley Northeast Patriot Southern Southland SWAC

ASPIRE

- ASPIRE registrants continue to have access to all ASPIRE content on demand through March 24, 2022.
 - Log in to your ASPIRE profile, click Schedule tab, select Agenda, pick video, enjoy!
- Members who have not registered for ASPIRE can still purchase access to its more than 20 hours of educational content. Registration remains open through Aug. 1, 2021.
 - Visit WBCA.org/learn or email register@wbca.org for more details.