## 2020-21 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — Feb. 9, 2021

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, and first-place votes received.

Rank	School (Record)	Total	1 <sup>st</sup> -Place	Previous
-vann		Points	Votes	Rank
1	Lubbock Christian (9-0)	572	21	2
2	Lander (10-0)	505	1	3
3	Charleston, WV (9-0)	496	0	4
4	Drury (11-1)	477	1	1
<b>5</b>	West Texas A&M (12-1)	435	0	8
6	Minnesota Duluth (7-0)	419	0	6
7	Texas A&M-Commerce (10-1)	410	0	10
8	Hawaii Pacific (5-0)	397	0	7
9	Fort Hays State (13-2)	338	0	11
10	Valdosta State (14-2)	321	0	5
11	Grand Valley State (10-1)	306	0	15
12	Carson-Newman (10-1)	293	0	13
13	Nebraska Kearney (14-2)	277	0	12
14	Western Colorado (9-1)	270	0	14
15	Southwestern Oklahoma State (11-1)	257	0	17
16	North Georgia (10-1)	238	0	16
17	Cedarville (15-2)	235	0	9
18	Arkansas Tech (7-0)	215	0	19
19	Daemen (6-1)	188	0	18
20	Central Missouri (14-2)	160	0	21
21	Glenville State (8-1)	152	0	20
22	Gannon (7-1)	95	0	25
23	Michigan Tech (10-1)	89	0	NR
24	Benedict (4-0)	75	0	NR
25	Emporia State (12-3)	41	0	NR

**Dropped out:** No. 22 Tusculum (11-2); No. 23 Southern Indiana (11-4); No. 24 Truman State (12-3).

**Others receiving votes:** Belmont Abbey (12-2) 40; Union, TN (11-3) 40; Sioux Falls (7-2) 26; Colorado Mines (11-2) 21; Notre Dame, OH (8-2) 20; Truman State (12-3) 16; Tusculum (11-2) 13; American International (3-1) 11. Seven teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 27 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, USciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.