## 2019-20 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — Feb. 2, 2020

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, first-place votes received, and rankings in last week's poll:

		Total	1st Place	Previous
Rank	School (Record)	Points	${f Votes}$	Rank
1	Drury (21-0)	572	20	1
2	Ashland (21-0)	555	3	2
3	Grand Valley State (20-1)	514	0	3
4	Texas A&M-Commerce (21-0)	511	0	4
5	Indiana (PA) (20-1)	467	0	5
6	Lee (TN) (20-1)	453	0	6
7	Hawaii Pacific (20-1)	437	0	7
8	Alaska Anchorage (21-2)	400	0	9
9	Lubbock Christian (17-3)	343	0	8
10	Adelphi (20-2)	328	0	13
11	Benedict (19-2)	314	0	12
12	Walsh (19-2)	296	0	14
13	Sioux Falls (20-3)	279	0	15
14	Virginia Union (16-3)	244	0	10
15	Azusa Pacific (16-3)	214	0	17
16	West Texas A&M (20-3)	208	0	19
17	North Georgia (17-3)	190	0	11
18	Central Missouri (17-3)	182	0	22
19	Anderson (SC) (17-3)	171	0	20
20	Tampa (16-3)	139	0	24
21	Colorado Mesa (18-3)	104	0	25
22	Lander (17-3)	77	0	NR
23	Fort Hays State (16-4)	68	0	16
24	Kentucky Wesleyan (21-1)	61	0	NR
25	University of the Sciences (18-3)	60	0	NR

**Dropped Out:** No. 21 Westminster (UT) (17-4); No. 18 Catawba (16-3); No. 23 Southeastern Oklahoma State (13-5).

Others receiving votes: Belmont Abbey (19-2) 49; Lincoln (PA) (20-3) 38; Westminster (UT) (17-4) 32; Bowie State (18-3) 31; Nebraska Kearney (20-2) 29; St. Thomas Aquinas (17-3) 27; Catawba (16-3) 22; UC San Diego (17-4) 15; Southeastern Oklahoma State (13-5) 9.

8 teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 36 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2019-20 season: John Bonner, Cal State Dominguez Hills; Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; AnnMarie Gilbert, Virginia Union; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, University of

the Sciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; Ken Parham, NYIT; Keven Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Kim Stephens, Glenville State; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State; and Stephanie Yelton, West Florida.