## 2020-21 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — Feb. 2, 2021

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll with teams' RECORDS THROUGH SUNDAY, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, and first-place votes received. [Note: This is the first poll of the 2020-21 season. The last poll was conducted on March 9, 2020.]

		Total	1st-Place
Rank	School (Record)	Points	Votes
1	Drury (10-0)	573	21
2	Lubbock Christian (9-0)	550	2
3	Lander (9-0)	434	0
4	Charleston, WV (8-0)	428	0
5	Valdosta State (12-1)	384	0
6	Minnesota Duluth (5-0)	371	0
7	Hawaii Pacific (3-0)	359	0
8	West Texas A&M (10-1)	334	0
9	Cedarville (14-1)	324	0
10	Texas A&M-Commerce (8-1)	305	0
11	Fort Hays State (11-2)	269	0
12	Nebraska Kearney (12-2)	255	0
13	Carson-Newman (7-1)	241	0
14	Western Colorado (8-1)	238	0
15	Grand Valley State (8-1)	218	0
16	North Georgia (8-1)	205	0
17	Southwestern Oklahoma State (9-1)	203	0
18	Daemen (4-1)	198	0
19	Arkansas Tech (6-0)	181	0
20	Glenville State (6-1)	180	0
21	Central Missouri (12-2)	171	0
22	Tusculum (11-1)	141	0
23	Southern Indiana (10-2)	118	0
24	Truman State (11-2)	115	0
25	Gannon (5-1)	81	0

Others receiving votes: Benedict (2-0) 80; Union, TN (9-3) 70; Belmont Abbey (10-2) 63; Michigan Tech (8-1) 58; East Central (8-1) 43; Emporia State (9-3) 33; American

International (3-1) 30; Colorado Mines (10-2) 27; Notre Dame, OH (6-1) 26; Sioux Falls (5-2) 26; Walsh (7-3); Ashland (6-3) 20; Azusa Pacific (2-2) 16; Catawba (5-1) 9; Virginia-Wise (8-1) 8; Colorado Mesa (10-3) 7; Midwestern State (7-3) 6. Eight teams were mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 53 combined points.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, USciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict College; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; and Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.