## 2021-22 WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Coaches Poll — 1/18/22

The WBCA NCAA Division II Top 25 Women's Basketball Coaches Poll, with teams RECORD THROUGH SUNDAY'S GAMES in parentheses, total points based on 25 points for first place through one point for 25th, first-place votes received, and ranking in last week's poll.

Rank	Sahaal (Pagard)	Total Points	First- Place Votes	Last week's rank
	School (Record)			
1.	Drury (18-1)	574	22	1
2.	Fort Hays State (15-1)	540 510	0	2
3.	Glenville State (14-0)	513	0	3
4.	Texas A&M-Commerce (13-1)	495	1	6
5.	Ashland (13-1)	468	0	7
6.	Azusa Pacific (10-1)	415	0	8
7.	Lander (12-2)	397	0	10
8.	Alaska Anchorage (10-1)	389	0	9
9.	North Georgia (12-1)	387	0	11
10.	Lubbock Christian (14-3)	363	0	4
11.	Western Washington (10-1)	335	0	5
12.	Grand Valley State (13-1)	316	0	14
13.	Colorado School of Mines (13-1)	299	0	13
14.	Nebraska Kearney (14-2)	274	0	16
15.	Union, TN (13-2)	255	0	18
16.	Valdosta State (13-2)	211	0	19
17.	Indiana, PA (10-2)	191	0	12
18.	Tampa (17-3)	188	0	20
19.	Gannon (11-2)	175	0	15
20.	Barton (11-1)	145	0	23
21.	Eckerd (10-1)	132	0	24
22.	Savannah State (13-0)	106	0	NR
23.	Southwestern Oklahoma State (14-3)	78	0	17
24.	Catawba (13-2)	45	0	21
25.	Southern Indiana (10-2)	34	0	NR
	/			

**Dropped out:** No. 22 Missouri Western State (12-3); No. 25 University of the Sciences (10-2).

**Others receiving votes:** Missouri Western State (12-3) 27; West Florida 23 (13-2); Lee, TN (12-3) 17; Elizabeth City State (12-2) 9; Carson-Newman (13-3) 8; University of the

Sciences (10-2) 8; Saint Leo (12-5) 6; Wingate (14-1) 6; Saginaw Valley State (9-3) 3; Southern New Hampshire (9-2) 3.

Nine teams mentioned on only one ballot for a total of 40 combined points. NOTE: A team must appear on at least two ballots to be recognized as receiving votes.

The WBCA NCAA Division II Coaches Poll Committee is composed of one head coach from each of the 23 NCAA Division II conferences. The committee for the 2020-21 season: Trisha Brown, Stonehill; Kate Bruce, Walsh; Jason Burton, Texas A&M Commerce; Kevin Clifford, Roberts Wesleyan; Kyle Cooper, West Liberty; Anthony Crocitto, St Leo; Carmen Dolfo, Western Washington; Darin Grover, Southeastern Oklahoma State; Tanya Haave, MSU Denver; T.J. Hardeman, Azusa Pacific; Jackie Hartzell, University of the Sciences; Tony Hobson, Fort Hays State; L'Tona Lamonte, Winston Salem State; Carrie Lohr, Wayne State (MI); Mike Mincey, Carson-Newman; CJ Pace, Cal State Monterey Bay; Kevin Pederson, Lander; James Rice, Benedict; Marty Rowe, Lee; Wendee Saintsing, Barton; Jess Strom, California (PA); Katie Vaughn, Missouri-St. Louis; Tom Webb, Southwest Minnesota State.