List of Exhibitors

2017 Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Booth
adidas www.adidas.com 34
Amateur Athletic Union www.aaugirlsbasketball.org C & D
American International Sports Teams Inc. www.aist.us 20
Anthony Travel, LLC www.anthonytravel.com/international   39
Athlete Assessments www.athleteassessments.com B
Athletes in Action Basketball       www.aiabasketball.org   18
Barnstorming America, Stories from the Pioneers of Women’s Basketball www.barnstormingamerica.net/ 4 & 5
Baron Championship Rings www.baronrings.com 40 & 41
Basketball Travelers Inc.               www.basketballtravelers.com 32 & 33
Beyond Sports Tours www.beyondsportstours.com 29
Championship Productions www.championshipproductions.com 36
Clell Wade Coaches Directory      www.coachesdirectory.com 3
Connor Sports Court www.connorsportcourt.com 44A & 44B
Eastbay www.eastbayteamsales.com 50
Fellowship of Christian Athletes www.fca.org 19
Fire Athletics www.fireathletic.com A
Global Apptitude LLC www.recruitvr.net 11
Greater Columbus Sports Commission    www.columbussports.org 25
Hudl www.hudl.com 9
HUMANeX Ventures www.athletex.humanexventures.com 31
Jostens www.jostens.com 13 & 14
Just Play Sports Solutions, LLC www.justplaysolutions.com 22 & 23
Kay Yow Cancer Fund www.kayyow.com 30
Keemotion www.keemotion.com 8
Marriott Rewards www.Marriott.com 48 & 49
MaxPreps            www.maxpreps.com       1
NIKE www.nike.com 37 & 38
Porter Athletic    www.porterathletic.com 15
Premier Basketball Report www.premierbasketballreport.com 10
ProLook Sports www.prolooksports.com 6 & 7
Russell Athletic www.russellathletic.com 45
Shoot-A-Way www.shootaway.com 46
Spalding www.spalding.com 28
StatGeek www.statgeek.com 21
Sterling Athletics www.sterlingathletics.com 24
Synergy Sports Technology www.synergysportstech.com      16 & 17
Teamworks www.teamworksapp.com 42 & 43
Under Armour www.underarmour.com 47
Women's Basketball Hall of Fame www.wbhof.com 2
XOS Digital www.xosdigital.com 26 & 27