Quick Links
WBCA Convention


2014 WBCA Convention Logo - Nashville

Held during the NCAA® Women's Final Four®, the WBCA National Convention is the perfect mixture of professional development, networking opportunities and a celebration of our sport. Click here for information on the 2014 convention, which will be held April 4-8 in Nashville.



Our goal is for this site to be the information hub of women's basketball legislation. We will provide members with information directly on our website as well as navigating you to other sites with information you need to know.

National Polls/Rankings


Other Polls/Rankings

Job Postings


Coaching Changes

Below are the coaching changes for the 2013-14 season.  Contact Libby Poland if you have any additions, updates or corrections.


  School Former Coach New Coach
  Binghamton University (NCAA Division I)
Nicole Scholl Linda Cimino
  Brown University (NCAA Division I)
Jean Marie Burr
  Central College (NCAA Division III)
Mike Jacobsma
Chelsea Petersen
  Central Washington University (NCAA Division II)
Shawn Nelson
  Clarion University of Pennsylvania (NCAA Division II)
Gie Parsons
  College of Charleston (NCAA Division I)
Natasha Adair
  College of Mount St. Joseph (NCAA Division III)
Ashley Bland
  Concordia University Chicago (NCAA Division III)
Joshua Steffen 
Rusty Rogers
  Dominican University (Calif.) (NCAA Division II) Brianna Chambers
  East Central University (NCAA Division II)
Kent Franz
Matt Cole
  Florida Memorial University (NAIA Division II)
Kenneth Marshall
Gregory Stanback
  Francis Marion University (NCAA Division II)
Kate Glusko
Jay Sparks
  Fresno State University (NCAA Division I)
Raegan Pebley
Jaime White
  Georgetown University (NCAA Divsion I)
Jim Lewis
Natasha Adair
  Georgian Court University (NCAA Division II)
Valerie Curtis
  Gloucester County College (NJCAA Division III)
Tom McCormack
Rich Cooper
  Gonzaga University (NCAA Division I)
Kelly Graves
Lisa Fortier
  Gordon College (NCAA Division III)
Julie Brown
  Kansas State University (NCAA Division I)
Deb Patterson
Jeff Mittie
  Keuka College (NCAA Division III)
Katie Marcella
  Lesley University (NCAA Division III)
Jason Talanian
  Louisiana State University-Eunice (NJCAA Division I)
Yolanda Moore  
  Louisiana Tech University (NCAA Division I)
Teresa Weatherspoon Tyler Summitt
  Marquette University (NCAA Division I)
Terri Mitchell
  Missouri Southern State University (NCAA Division II)
Maryann Mitts
Ronda Hubbard
  Missouri Valley College (NAIA Division I)
Justin Rees
  Morehead State University (NCAA Division I)
Tom Hodges
  North Dakota State College of Science (NJCAA Division I)
Paulette Stein
  North Dakota State University (NCAA Division I)
Carolyn DeHoff
Maren Walseth
  Pensacola State College (NJCAA Division I)
Leah Drury
Penny Jones
  Rocky Mountain College (NAIA Division I)
Brian Henderson
Wes Keller
  Saint Leo University (NCAA Division II)
Nikki Jessee
  Santa Clara University (NCAA Division I)
Jennifer Mountain
JR Payne
  Shepherd University (NCAA Division II)
Antoinette West
  Southeastern University (NAIA Division II)
Drew Watson
  Souteastern Louisiana University (NCAA Division I)
Lori Davis Jones
 Yolanda Moore
  Southern Connecticut State University (NCAA Division II) Meghan Brown Bert DeSalvo (interim)
  State University of New York at Fredonia (NCAA Division III)
Linda Hill-MacDonald
  Texas A&M University-Kingsville (NCAA Division II)
Mike Trujillo
  Texas Christian University (NCAA Division I) Jeff Mittie
Raegan Pebley
  University of Arkansas (NCAA Division I)
Tom Collen
Jimmy Dykes
  University of Colorado Colorado Springs (NCAA Division II)
Corey Laster
  University of Houston (NCAA Division I) Todd Buchanan Wade Scott (interim)
  University of Louisiana at Monroe (NCAA Division I)
Mona Martin
Jeff Dow
  University of Michigan-Dearborn (NAIA Division II) Kerem Hardy
Dymetrius Ware
  University of Minnesota (NCAA Division I)
Pam Borton
Marlene Stollings
  University of Oregon (NCAA Division I)
Paul Westhead  Kelly Graves  
  University of Rhode Island (NCAA Division I)  Cathy Inglese
  Valley City State University (NAIA Division II)  Cathy Hanek  
  Wentworth Miliray Academy and College (NJCAA Division II)
John Jordan
  Western Wyoming Community College (NJCAA Division I)
Ken Swartz

Questions? Contact Us.